Term Dates 2022

Term One 2022

First Day of School for Students
Monday | 31-Jan-22

Last Day of School for Students
Friday | 8-Apr-22

Public Holiday: Labour Day
Monday | 7-Mar-22

Pupil-Free Day
Friday | 4-Mar-22

School Holiday Break: Two Weeks
Monday, 11 April 2022 until Friday, 22 April 2022

Term Two 2022

First Day of School for Students
Wednesday | 27-Apr-22

Last Day of School for Students
Friday | 1-Jul-22

Pupil-Free Days
Tuesday | 26-Apr-22
Friday | 3-Jun-22

Public Holiday: ANZAC Day
Monday | 25-Apr-22

Public Holiday: WA Day
Monday | 6-Jun-22

School Holiday Break: Three Weeks
Monday, 4 July 2022 until Friday, 22 July 2022

Term Three 2022

First Day of School for Students
Monday | 25-Jul-22

Last Day of School for Students
Friday | 23-Sep-22

NO PUPIL-FREE DAYS IN TERM THREE

School Holiday Break: Two Weeks
Monday, 26 September 2022 until Friday, 7 October 2022

Term Four 2022

First Day of School for Students
Tuesday | 11-Oct-22

Last Day of School for Students
Thursday | 15-Dec-22

Pupil-Free Days
Monday | 10-Oct-22
Monday | 14-Nov-22

School Holiday Break: Six Weeks
Friday, 16 December 2022 until TBC 2023