Term Dates 2021

Term One 2021

First Day of School for Students
Monday | 1-Feb-21

Last Day of School for Students
Thursday | 1-Apr-21

Public Holiday Labour Day
Monday | 1-Mar-21

Student Free Day in Term 1, 2021
Tuesday | 2-Mar-21

School Holiday Break: Two Weeks
Friday, 2 April 2021 until Sunday 18 April 2021

Term Two 2021

First Day of School for Students
Tuesday | 20-Apr-21

Last Day of School for Students
Friday | 25-Jun-21

Student Free Days in Term 2, 2021
Monday | 19-Apr-21
Friday | 4-Jun-21

Public Holiday: ANZAC Day
Monday | 26-Apr

Public Holiday: WA Day
Monday | 7-Jun-21

School Holiday Break: Three Weeks
Saturday, 26 June 2021 until Sunday 18 July 2021

Term Three 2021

First Day of School for Students
Monday | 19-Jul-21

Last Day of School for Students
Friday | 24-Sep-21

NO PUPIL FREE DAY IN TERM THREE

School Holiday Break: Two Weeks
Saturday, 25 September 2021 until Sunday 10 October 2021

Term Four 2021

First Day of School for Students
Tuesday | 12-Oct-21

Last Day of School for Students
Thursday | 16-Dec-21

Student Free Day(s) in Term 4, 2021
Monday | 11-Oct-21
Monday | 15-Nov-21